Fixture List 201112

   Fixture List U18 Season 2011/12  

 

Date Comp Opponents H/A Kick-Off
Result
Scorers Report
2011
Sat 16 July Friendly Norwich United A  3.00pm
4-2
Loza 2, Josh Murphy, Hall-Johnson Report
Sat 23 July Southend Tournament Leicester City N   2-0 Josh Murphy, Clunan Report
Sun 24 July Southend Torunament Southend United A   2-3 Dobbs, Hall-Johnson Report
Sat 30 July Friendly Diss Town A 3.00pm 1-2 Drmola Report
Tue 02 Aug Friendly Downham Town A 7.30pm 5-1 Jacob Murphy 2, Loza, Peacock, Toffolo  
Sat 13 Aug Friendly Ipswich Town A 11.00am 0-1    
Mon 15 Aug Constance Cup Beccles Town A 6.30pm 0-3   Pics
 
Sat 20 Aug Academy Middlesbrough H  11.00am
5-0
Hall-Johnson, Josh Murphy, Loza 2, Jacob Murphy  Report/Pics
Sat 27 Aug Academy Wolverhampton W A  11.00am
1-2
Loza Report
Sat 03 Sep Academy Leicester City H  11.00am
2-3
Jacob Murphy 2 Report/Pics
Sat 10 Sep Academy MK Dons A  11.30am
3-2
Ball 2, Hall-Johnson Report
Sat 17 Sep Academy Reading H  12.00pm
2-0
Hall-Johnson, Drmola Report/Pics
Sat 24 Sep Academy Fulham A  
post.
   
Sat 01 Oct Academy Charlton Athletic H  11.30am
1-4
Hall-Johnson Report/Pics
Sat 08 Oct Academy Crystal Palace A  11.30am
0-1
  Report
Sat 15 Oct Academy Ipswich Town A  11.00am
1-1
 Josh Murphy Report/Pics
Sat 29 Oct Academy Portsmouth H  11.00am 0-0   Report/Pics
Sat 05 Nov Academy Arsenal A  11.00am 3-2 Monteiro (og), Josh Murphy (pen), Loza Report
Sat 12 Nov Academy West Ham United H 11.00am 3-2 Loza, Hall-Johnson, Josh Murphy Report/Pics
Sat 19 Nov Academy Southampton H  12.00pm  1-2  Dobbs  Report
Wed 23 Nov Academy Fulham A  1.30 pm  2-1  Loza, Jacob Murphy  Report
Sat 03 Dec Academy Chelsea A  12.00pm
 0-2
   Report
Sat 10 Dec Academy Ipswich Town H  11.00am
3-0
McKenzie, Loza 2  Report/Pics
Tue 13 Dec Youth Cup Oldham Athletic H  7.00pm 5-0 Hall-Johnson 2, Barker,Loza 2(1 pen)  Report 
Sat 17 Dec Academy Portsmouth A  12.00pm 0-0    Report
2012
Sat 07 Jan Academy Arsenal H  11.00am
0-1
   Report/Pics
Wed 11 Jan Youth Cup Chelsea H  7.00pm 0-0 aet 2-4 on pens  Report
Sat 14 Jan Academy West Ham United A  11.00am
1-6
Toffolo  Report
Sat 21 Jan Academy Southampton A  12.00pm
0-2
   Report
Sat 28 Jan Academy Chelsea H  12.00pm
2-1
Josh Murphy, Loza  Report/Pics
Sat 11 Feb Academy Fulham H  12.00pm
 post.
   
Sat 18 Feb Academy Charlton Athletic A  11.30am
post.
   
Sat 25 Feb Academy Crystal Palace H  11.30am
2-3
Jones, Clunan Report/Pics
Sat 03 Mar Academy Aston Villa A  12.00pm
1-3
Loza Report 
Sat 10 Mar Academy Birmingham City A  12.00pm
 1-2
Jones  Report
Sat 17 Mar Academy Watford H  10.30am
 3-0
Jacob Murphy, McKenzie, Loza Report/Pics
Sat 31 Mar Academy Coventry City A  11.30am
 3-0
Barker, Loza, o.g.  
Sat 14 Apr Academy Charlton Athletic A  11.30am  1-4 McFadden Report
Sat 21 Apr Academy Tottenham Hotspur H  11.30am  3-5 Dobbs, Josh Murphy, Loza Report/Pics
Sat 28 Apr Academy Fulham H  12.00pm  3-4 Loza, Clunan (pen), Jones Report/Pics 

"Copyright © and Database Right The FA Premier League/The Scottish Premier League/The Football League/The Scottish Football League Limited 2008. All rights reserved. No part of the Fixtures Lists may be reproduced stored or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of Football DataCo Limited. Licence No. FDCFAN11/12-116037"

 

 
FONCY, Powered by Joomla! Artwork by SG web hosting