Fixture List

                                                      Fixture List U18 Season 2012/13  

Date Comp Opponents H/A Kick-Off
Result
Scorers Report
2012
Sat 14 July Friendly Kilmarnock U19 N  11.00am  5-2 Jacob Murphy, Clunan, McGeehan, Morris, Carroll Report
Mon 16 July Friendly Hamilton Academicals N  2.00pm 2-1 King 2 Report 
Sat 21 July Southend Tournament Millwall  N  11.30am 4-1  Seremba 2, own-goal, Morris  Report 
Sun 22 July Southend Tournament Southend United  A  3.30pm 2-1  Morris, Norman  Report 
Wed 25 July Friendly West Ham United H  11.00am 0-1   Report
Sat 28 July Friendly Swaffham Town A  11.00am 2-1 Simpson 2 Report
Sat 04 Aug  Friendly Ipswich Town  H  11.00am 3-4  Morris, Hall-Johnson, McFadden Report
Sat 11 Aug  Friendly Charlton Athletic   H  11.00am  0-2    Report 
 
Sat 18 Aug Academy Blackburn Rovers A  11.00am
0-1
  Report
Sat 25 Aug Academy Bolton Wanderers H  11.00am 2-2 Carroll 2 Report
Sat 01 Sep Academy Reading A  1.00pm 1-4 McGeehan (pen) Report
Sat 08 Sep Friendly Reading H 12.00pm 1-0 Browne Report
Sat 15 Sep Academy Arsenal A  10.45am 0-3   Report 
Sat 22 Sep Academy West Bromwich Albion A  12.00pm  2-1 Browne 2 Report 
Sat 29 Sep Academy West Ham United H  11.00am  2-3 Norman, Morris Report/Pics
Sat 06 Oct Academy Everton A  11.00am 2-4 Morris, Hodd  Report 
Sat 20 Oct Academy Reading H  1.00pm  0-2   Report/Pics 
Sat 27 Oct Academy Bolton Wanderers A  11.00am 2-4 St Louis, McGeehan (pen.) Report
Sat 03 Nov Academy Blackburn Rovers H  11.00am 1-3 Young Report/Pics
Sat 10 Nov Academy West Bromwich Albion H  1.00pm 3-4 Norman (pen.), Lokko, St. Louis Report/Pics 
Sat 17 Nov Academy Arsenal H 11.00am 4-0 Norman, Young, McGeehan (pen.), Morris Report/Pics 
Sat 24 Nov Academy West Ham United A  11.00am 2-3 Young 2 Report
Sat 01 Dec Academy Everton H  11.00am
0-3
  Report
Wed 5 Dec Youth Cup Queens Park Rangers H   7.00pm 1-0 King Report 
2013
Sat 12 Jan Academy Arsenal 12.00pm 0-0    
Wed 16 Jan Youth Cup Millwall H 7.00pm  post.    
Sat 19 Jan  Academy Blackburn Rovers  11.00am post.    
Mon 21 Jan Youth Cup Millwall H 7.00pm post.    
Sat 26 Jan  Academy Manchester City  11.00am  post.    
Thu 31 Jan Youth Cup Millwall H 7.00pm 2-1 Toffolo 2 Report
Sat 02 Feb  Academy Aston Villa  12.00pm 1-0 Norman  
Sat 09 Feb  Academy Newcastle United  11.00am  post.    
Sat 16 Feb  Academy Middlesbrough  11.00am 
4-3
Young, McGeehan 2 (1pen.)Hall-Johnson  Report
Wed 20 Feb Academy Blackburn Rovers A 11.00am 1-2 Hall-Johnson Report 
Tue 26 Feb Youth Cup Birmingham City H 7.00pm

2-1 (AET)

Jacob Murphy, Mcgeehan Report
Sat 02 Mar Academy Arsenal A 12.00pm 0-0   Report 
Sat 09 Mar  Academy  Blackburn Rovers  11.00am post.    
Sat 16 Mar Academy Manchester City A 11.00am 1-1 McGeehan Report
Mon 25 Mar Academy Newcastle United H 1.00pm post.    
Sat 30 Mar  Academy  Newcastle United A 11.00am  2-0 Morris, Simpson Report
Fri 05 Apr Youth Cup Everton A 7.00pm 4-2 Morris 3, Jacob Murphy Report
Wed 10 Apr Youth Cup Nottingham Forest A 7.45pm 1-0 Hall-Johnson Report 
Sat 13 Apr  Academy  Middlesbrough  11.00am  0-7    Report
Tue 16 Apr Youth Cup Nottingham Forest H 7.45pm 0-1 AET  5-4 PEN   Report 
Sat 27 Apr Academy Manchester City H 11.00am 1-4 Hewitt-Coleman Report
Mon 29 Apr Youth Cup Chelsea H 7.45pm 1-0 McGeehan (pen) Report 
Sat 04 May Academy Blackburn Rovers N 1.00pm 1-2 Simpson Report
Tue 07 May Academy Newcastle United H 2.00pm 0-6   Report
Thu 09 May Academy Aston Villa H 1.00pm 1-6 Standley  Report
Mon 13 May Youth Cup Chelsea A 7.45pm 3-2  Own Goal, McGeehan (pen). Josh Murphy Report

"Copyright © and Database Right The FA Premier League/The Scottish Premier League/The Football League/The Scottish Football League Limited 2008. All rights reserved. No part of the Fixtures Lists may be reproduced stored or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of Football DataCo Limited. Licence No. FDCFAN12/13-xxxxxx" (Licence applied for)

 

 
FONCY, Powered by Joomla! Artwork by SG web hosting